Luis Chaluisan Salsa Magazine Whenever I am around my Maria Hernandez I feel like I’m Walking On Sunshine!

Whenever I am around my Maria Hernandez I feel like I’m Walking On Sunshine!
https://vimeo.com/95552069

Image
Walking On Sunshine-Little Otis XXI
Double Vocal by: El Extreme Luis Chaluisan
Processed on Flip Recorder
Edited on Windows Movie
WEPAwebTV Roughrican Productions WEPAwebTV – New Edge Theater Mayaguez Rocker Roller Rican Salsamagazine.com 2014 Recognition Awards The Salsamagazine.com Salsa Music Awards 2012 Fan Club Luis Chaluisan L.f. Chaluisan Batlle
Written by: Kimberley Rew
roughrican productions (c) 2014

Leave a Reply

